Declaration of Action

The Philanthropic Community’s Declaration of Action

Déclaration d’action la communauté philanthropique


Download the PDF Versions Here!



Association of Fundraising Professionals – Saskatoon Chapter
Catherine Donnelly Foundation
CEGN Canadian Environmental Grantmaker’s Network
Central City Foundation
Cole Foundation
Community Foundation Grey Bruce
Community Foundation of Nova Scotia
Community Foundation of Ottawa
Community Foundations of Canada
Community Foundation of Greater Peterborough
Community Foundation of Lethbridge and Southwestern Alberta
Cranbrook and District Community Foundation
Donner Canadian Foundation
Fondation communautaire de la Péninsule acadienne inc.
Fondation Écho / Echo Foundation
Grand Bend Community Foundation
Inspirit Foundation
Laidlaw Foundation
Legacy of Hope
Margaret and Wallace McCain Family Foundation  
Mitacs INC
Mowat NFP 
Nanaimo Foundation
North Growth Foundation
Oakville Community Foundation
Ontario Trillium Foundation
Panicaro Foundation
Pathy Family Foundation
Philanthropic Foundations Canada
Pride Winnipeg Festival Inc
Quest University Canada
RBC Foundation
Real Estate Foundation of British Columbia
Reconciliation Canada
Ryerson University Aboriginal Education Council
Samuel Family Foundation
Saskatoon Community Foundation
Small Change Fund
Sprott Foundation
Success by 6 BC
Suncor Energy Foundation
TD Bank Group
Temagami Community Foundation
The Circle on Philanthropy and Aboriginal Peoples in Canada
The Counselling Foundation of Canada
The Clayoquot Biosphere Trust
The Gordon Foundation
The Jane Goodall Institute of Canada
The J. W. McConnell Family Foundation
The Lawson Foundation
The Martin Aboriginal Education Initiative
The Molson Foundation
The Sitka Foundation
The Winnipeg Foundation
United Way Centraide Canada
United Way Winnipeg
Tides Canada
Vancouver Foundation
Vancouver Native Health Society
Victoria Foundation